Turorials listing # 2

I did a little housekeeping post back in 2009, tutorials and patterns I had found in Blogsville that I’d like to have a go at.

Seems that I have gathered rather a few more and have them scattered across three different computers. So here we go with my 2010 update which I will continue to edit over the next few days (broadband allowing).

Wonderful Wavey Quilt from Elizabeth at the fantastic Oh Fransson!

This entry was posted in tutorial. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

