What he said

“Yes, move north. We’ve got things sorted – and we have a better lifestyle.”

Richard Guest, head of roads and community works at the Highland Council. When asked by the BBC if he had any advice to offer those in London and the Home Counties regarding the snow situation.

Mr Guest, you couldn’t be more right and believe you me, we are tryin gto move back home, we really are!

This entry was posted in london. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to What he said

  1. Well, I know I'm biased as I live in the north (always have apart from 3 years at Warwick uni)but I think the area sometimes gets an unfairly critical press. Hope your dreams become a reality.

  2. Jenny says:

    I am inclined to agree, but don't tell everyone I do like the space.

  3. Wherever you may be have a very Merry Christmas..
    Warm Winter Wishes,
    Cally x

Leave a Reply

