Ta-Da!

The Autumn Quilt is finished. Just waiting for the washing machine to finish its current load, before I pop this in. It is good and sunny out, though not warm, but I’d like to think that I can get it washed and dry and on the bed for tonight.

Now, on to a lap quilt for my Mum’s Christmas present.
This entry was posted in She makes things.... Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Ta-Da!

  1. dottycookie says:

    Oh, pretty! I've been working on another lap quilt today – they really are lovely to have on the back of the sofa now the nights are drawing in. Brrrr.

  2. Philippa says:

    Wish this one had been a lap quilt, I may leave it a little while before I do another king sized one!

  3. Oh well done you, it looks great.

  4. Jenny says:

    Fantastic and huge, it looks wonderful. Sleep cosy.

  5. Kelly says:

    What a lovely quilt!
    I would love one of my own!!!
    Just popping by to visit my new friends taking part in the Secret Santa Swap and say hi.

    Lots of Love

    Kelly xxx

  6. Lovely quilt. It's nice feeling when you get to complete things isn't it?

Leave a Reply

