When cakes go bad.

Stumbled upon this whilst looking through Amazon, still not quiet sure how I ended up at this point, but there is the joy of Amazon reccomends!

Please take the time to follow this link to the clever Look Inside feature on Amazon. Just make sure you aren’t drinking anything at the time, there is potential for your to snort hot beverages whilst reading it!

My favourite is the cake which simply had NOTHING iced in very large brown letters across its plain white icing. Can’t even begin to imagine what the recipients thought!

I’m not sure if it is a book that I would buy, but if I saw it in a book shop I think I would spend a happy half hour giggling in a corner.

This entry was posted in Books. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to When cakes go bad.

  1. dottycookie says:

    Oh, that's too funny!

  2. Brilliant! There's a blog, too.

Leave a Reply

