Autumn Wants

It is my lovely other half’s birthday in October and for once not only do I know exactly what to buy him, but it is all ordered and either arrived or flitting through the post. I am feeling very pleased with myself. With that job well and truly done I have had a little time to fantasy shop for myself.

I adore necklaces’ and have somehow gained myself a reputation at work for wearing and I quote ‘fantastic baubles’. On second thoughts that makes me sound like a character from Corry, but I was very pleased to receive a comment, and from a man no less!

With Autumn whistling in I feel like treating myself with a little pick me up for when the light fades and I have to struggle to pull myself out of bed to get into work.

Here are a few of my current faves…

From the lovely and cheeky Tatty Devine



This entry was posted in Fripperies. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Autumn Wants

  1. What a good idea to treat yourself with some new jewellery. I didn't know there was a necklace version of the Angel of the North.

  2. Philippa says:

    I stumbled across it by happy accident. Seems it is made for the BALTIC by Tatty Devine who are based in East London. Out of all of them, I think it is the one I will eventually treat myself to.

Leave a Reply

