The Guild

In my spare time I am a geek. I’m sorry I know, its something I know that my parents were hoping that I would grow out of, but I never have. It all started when I was small. Knightmare, Robin Hood, Star Trek – Next Generation, Deep Space Nine, Space Precinct, Stargate.

And most importantly, in 1997, Buffy, which I was a faithful fan till the end.
Then, Firefly and Serenity. What can I say other than I aim to misbehave.

I was hooked. And to this day I remain an ardent fan of the great Joss Whedon. Joss, in my eyes, is quiet literally boss.
Anyhoos, where is this ramble going you may ask.
The Guild is a wonderfully low budget mini series staring Felica Day (of Buffy Season 7 & Dr Horrible) filmed for most part in peoples bedrooms.
Season 3 preimers on line on the 25th August (next week – woot!). In celebration of this, The Guild has just released their very own music video, directed by Jed Whedon (brother of…yes you guessed it, Joss.)
This entry was posted in geeking. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

