Goodie hunting


My post two weeks ago was rather timely.

I had no idea that Kelly was planning on holding her swap again. But it was rather fun listing my fav companies. Has made choosing items for my swap box so much easier. Though I still felt like a child in a sweet shop when I popped into my very favourite shop in Greenwich.

Kelly will let us know who our swap partner is next week, but I have already started squirreling away one…two…six…eight little things to pop into it.
It really is just too fun making up the package!
This entry was posted in Swaps. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

