Wedding Photographs

Well I did promise. It has taken far too long to sort these out for you.

So I am proud to present, our wedding photographs. If you click on the photograph, you will be take to a little slide show of our favs!

This entry was posted in Wedding. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Wedding Photographs

  1. thanks for your comment and the link to the summer born article which ive just read! i was born in august as well actually as was my sister and think we did struggle because of it and although my jacob seems to be lucky with the education side of things so far they dont seem to be making allowances for age with the practical stuff!!! right, now going to look at your wedding pictures i love weddings 🙂Lesley x

  2. Congratulations!! Your wedding photos are lovely. I remember you mentioned that you was going to do your own makeup. Well you have done a really good job! Mary

  3. thank for comment – i like the idea of a jar for all my ribbons that arent on rolls….. is a kilner jar a glass jar ? i feel some more shopping coming on maybe i do need to face Ikea!!!Lesley x

  4. Philippa says:

    Thanks Mary, I was pleased with my make up, but after so much stressing over I applied my lipstick once before we left for church, and then didn’t think about it again!

  5. Liz says:

    Ooh, I love a good wedding. Looks like you had a fabulous day. Your dress is perfect and I really like the necklace you wore -very unusual.

  6. Philippa says:

    The Necklace came from the Living North Christmas fair at Wynyard Hall of all places. Cost almost as much as the dress, but I love it!

Leave a Reply

