Thing of beauty

I love my ipod.

I lusted after one for so very long and it was such an extravagant treat when we bought it.

I’m a sucker for Apple products even though the only one I have is Lilly. Their advertising totally works on me. I see it and I want it.

In fact we are saving up to buy an iMac as our computer is on its last little feet.

But now I’m lusting after this.

And should the unlikely happen and I find my self with a shiny iPhone (I’m not even on the network that they are avaliable on…small detail) I would get one of these to keep it safe and shiny.

And I would have a letter P on the front.

This entry was posted in Fripperies. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

