Wish I had seen these earlier…

Aren’t these just divine?

How I wish I had seen them much much earlier and I could have treated my self to the larger one and had it as my case for our wedding night.

Unfortunately I am using my rather un glamorous Roxy Bag, which looks like it has already travelled around the world.

I had an idea that I would have a teeny tiny attaché case which would contain the little slips of slik and lace which are requisite for a wedding night. It would be all 1940’s glamour and romance….

This entry was posted in Fripperies, Wedding. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Wish I had seen these earlier…

  1. Ashley L. says:

    Very cool find! Thank you for sharing! 🙂

Leave a Reply

