Swaperama!

Just dashed in to say Whoo Hoo!

Kelly is hosting her second [hopefully annual] favourite things swap.

I took part last year and swapper with Jessica, who gave me the most wonderful bootie. I have my thinking cap on seriously now and have plans up my sleeve.

I can’t wait!
This entry was posted in Swaps. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Swaperama!

  1. Thanks! Last year was fun…hope you are doing well.

  2. kelly says:

    thanks for spreading the love!

  3. Philippa says:

    Looking forward to it! It is going to be so much fun. I have soem time to myself this week, so i am going to try to start picking items for my up my parcle.

Leave a Reply

