Mister Rob…I love you.

I can be very slow at times. I really can.
I knew about Mister Rob aaaagggeeeesss ago, but didn’t really do anything with this knowledge [does that make sense?].
Well when I was having my tea and flapjack last week I saw the most achingly beautiful card which I had to have. It was so special it was clear that no other person than me would see its pure beauty. I have carried it around in my hand bag for two weeks now, waiting for the moment to give it to Ian. Hoping that he too would find it so amazing.
I’m not going to take a picture of it until he has opened it, I don’t want all it’s specialness to be used up.
The little paper cut above in on the same theme though and I knew you would all love it.

This entry was posted in Fripperies. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

