Super excited


I do love my job, I really do. But every now and then there really is a little perk, just like this one.

I have been given a free Gala ticket to the Country Living Fair on the 12th March in Islington.

Now quiet why our office had these tickets, I’m just not sure, but I’m not going to complain one jot! Since moving to London I have eyed up the posters for these events and I am swept up and down the escalators in the Underground and feverishly hoped that I could get organised enough to buy a ticket and go.

Well I just can’t not go now can I?

Will report back.

This entry was posted in Fripperies, london. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

