Tree update

Just thought you’d like to know how my little Rowan sapling faired. Well thankfully my friend B came to stay with me for a few days shortly after the fair. B has the most affable parents who also have a rather large garden.
When I told her of my saplings plight she was happy to take it home and pass on to her Dad, with the added bonus that her sister is called Rowan.
So my little city tree has a home in Weardale.
Lucky thing.
This entry was posted in london. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

