Swaps!

Well literally According to Kelly all the names are in and the matching has been done. I really can’t wait to see who I have been paired with. I have been thinking long and hard about my favourite things.
I have a list and plan to gather my items over the weekend and post next week, but the suspense for me will have to last a little longer. Due to the wonders of technology or more the annoyance of firewalls I can’t check me email until late Wednesday evening.
So dear reader if you are my swap partner, hello! And I’ll be in touch late Wednesday evening.
This entry was posted in Fripperies, Swaps. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Swaps!

  1. Thanks for your comment on my blog…I received your name so it looks like we’ll be exchanging our favorite things! :o)

Leave a Reply

