Not dead

I loved this post from Jo’s funky blog. It is so true. Sorry I haven’t posted in a while – I’ve been having a big think.

Perfect.

I also wanted to introduce Lilly, my new green iPod.

But as I can’t really take decent photographs with my teeny tiny camera phone I didn’t bother.

Lilly was an impulse buy about two weeks ago. I have been mulling over and over about the virtue of an iPod.

I have a little mp3 player called a q-be. It was super sweet at only an inch x inch x inch size. Finally its teeny size caught up with it and it gave up. Ian is keen on giving it CPR, so watch this space.

In the mean time I have been out with my scrap bag and made a little bag for Lilly. Will take a picture when I can.

Ian just looked at me with that look that said ‘ I love you very much…but you are really very odd…’

This entry was posted in Fripperies. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

