Frustrated.

I love my job I really do, but some days I just get so frustrated!

Take today for instance. I had asked someone to do a piece of work for me. I commissioned the work in plenty of time and gave them a good clear brief.

Sadly the work they produced, although of good quality was entirely off the mark for what I had actually requested.

So as the old adage goes, if you want something doing well, do it yourself.

I have spent several hours (make that they whole day) re writing a speech which has to be given by my manager this evening at an exceptionally high profile event.

Why do I get other people to do this work?

Oh yeah, because it is meant to help me…..
This entry was posted in work. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

